## 2017 TRACK AND FIELD OFFICIATING RESPONSIBILITIES **WORKING COPY**

## **ZONE 3 CHAMPIONSHIP (May 9)**

## DUTY

## ASSIGNED PERSON/SCHOOL

Clerks of the Course Jim Jones -LC + Harvie Hagerty

Starters T. Neptune, Acs

Finish Line Rina Rode, Joanne Thomson plus students (ANM)

Hurdle & Block Crew J. Higgins (WCen) + (students)

Results Input/Posting Acs / Katie M. + stu (GS), B. Waite

Announcers/Awards Joanne Thomson- A.N.M + 3 students

Photo Finish/Timing Colin Inglis + Waite / Acs

Girls' Long Jump Karen Oreskovich (St.P)

Boys' Long jump John Kennedy (WL)

Girls' Triple Jump Jason Duthie (ESJV)

Boys' Triple Jump James Kryger, (Janet Soppitt) (NCC)

Girls' High Jump Jamie Clarke (Stamford)

Boys' High Jump Andy Mayer (St. M)

Pole Vault M.Mergl (ELC)

Girls' Shot Put Wanda Cook (Eastdale)

Boys' Shot Put Scott Vanderlee (PCH)

Girls' Discus Rob Desson (RCB)

Boys' Discus Dave Adamek (FESS)

Girls' Javelin Peter Thanasse (ESConf)

Boys' Javelin Dave Giammarco (ND)

Relay Exchange Judges Six schools with relay teams entered (TBA)

TRACK REFEREE, Jury of Appeal Jason Higgins

FIELD REFEREE JUMPS

FIELD REFEREE THROWING EVENTS Dave Adamek

JURY OF APPEAL Alex Acs,, Dave Adamek, Jason Higgins