dsbn.org

How can We help?

Every school has unique parent involvement needs.  Our members are more than happy to connect with you and find out how we can help you and your DSBN school.

For general comments and inquiries please use the contact form below.

Name   
School   
Email   
Phone   
Comments    
 

PARENT INVOLVEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Parent Representatives 
Lisa Mooney, PIC Co-Chair  Pelham  Mlisa_m@yahoo.ca  
Chris Seabrook, PIC Co-Chair Welland      chrisseabrook71@gmail.com 
Stacia Heaton St. Catharines stacia54@hotmail.com 
Joy Janzen Niagara-on-the-Lake joyjanzen@gmail.com 
Kelly Taylor McNeil Thorold bryantayloracademy1@sympatico.ca 
Charlotte Powell Niagara Falls charlottejpowell@gmail.com 
Melissa Rypstra Welland melissa.rypstra@gmail.com 
Pauline Dawson West Lincoln paulinedawson@gmail.com 
James Burnison Lincoln countrywindsfarm@sympatico.ca 
Susan Jovanovic Fort Erie susanjovan@hotmail.com 
 
Trustees 
Lora Campbell   lora.campbell@dsbn.org  
Helga Campbell    helga.campbell@dsbn.org  
 
Community Representative 
Alex Bradnam    alexbradnam@aol.com 
 
DSBN Representatives 
Tracy Leemet Elementary Principal  
Mat Miller  Secondary Principal  
Fran Cerminara Administrative Assistant  
Marian Reimer Friesen Superintendent of Education  
2015 PIC Group