Contact

Student Success Teacher Contacts

Alternative Education Suriya Pillay (905) 641-2929 ext.54121 Suirya.Pillay@dsbn.org
A. N. Myer Secondary School Gord McGinn (905) 358-5753 ext.60023 Gord.McGinn@dsbn.org
Beamsville District Secondary School Kyle Visser (905) 563-8267 ext.60315 Kyle.Visser@dsbn.org
Centennial Secondary School Walter Burattini (905) 735-0700 ext.60615 Walter.Burattini@dsbn.org
DSBN Academy Monika Pries- Klassen (905) 684-8708 ext.66314 Monika.Pries-Klassen@dsbn.org
E L Crossley Secondary School Iwan Jugley (905) 892-2635 ext.60923 Iwan.Jugley@dsbn.org
Eastdale Secondary School Robert Motola (905) 734-7458 ext.61227 Robert.Motola@dsbn.org
Eden Secondary School Brian MacIsaac (905) 646-9884 ext.61625 Brian.MacIsaac@dsbn.org
Fort Erie Secondary School Shane McConvey (905) 871-4610 ext.61834 Shane.McConvey@dsbn.org
Governor Simcoe Secondary School Darren White (905) 934-4006 ext.TBD Darren.White@dsbn.org
Grimsby Secondary School Christine LeBeau (905) 945-5416 ext.81537 Christine.LeBeau@dsbn.org
Laura Secord Secondary School Jane Davies (905) 934-8501 ext.63405 Jane.Davies@dsbn.org
Lifetime Learning Centre Shilpa Mehta-Jones (905) 646-3737 ext.63638 Shilpa.Mehta-Jones@dsbn.org
Port Colborne Secondary School Frank Balogh (905) 835-1186 ext.64215 Frank.Balogh@dsbn.org
Ridgeway Crystal Beach Secondary School Leanne Briggs (905) 894-3461 ext.64524 Leanne.Briggs@dsbn.org
Sir Winston Churchill Secondary School Tania Romaniuk (905) 684-6349 ext.64825 Tania.Romaniuk@dsbn.org
South Lincoln Secondary School Kristen Corcoran (905) 957-3359 ext.65115 Kristen.Corcoran@dsbn.org
St. Catharines Collegiate Secondary School Anna Belanger (905) 687-7301 ext.65760 Anna.Belanger@dsbn.org
Stamford Collegiate Secondary School Steve Kiemele (905) 354-7409 ext.65415 Steve.Kiemele@dsbn.org
Thorold Secondary School Jennifer Barker (905) 227-1188 ext.66015 Jennifer.Barker@dsbn.org
Westlane Secondary School Scott Ellis (905) 356-2401 ext.66717 Scott.Ellis@dsbn.org

If you have left school and would like to return to complete your diploma, please use this form:

Name

E-mail

Message