Contact


How can we help?

Every school has unique parent involvement needs.  Our members are more than happy to connect with you and find out how we can help you and your DSBN school.

For general comments and inquiries please use the contact form below.


Parent Involvement Committee Members:

Parent Representatives

Amber Hughes, PIC Chair St. Catharines amber@food4kidsniagara.ca
Alison Moore West Lincoln amoore@ohclinic.ca
Stacia Heaton St. Catharines stacia54@hotmail.com
Joy Janzen Niagara-on-the-Lake joyjanzen@gmail.com
Melissa Lofquist-Bigford Port Colborne mbigford@hotmail.com
Kelly Taylor McNeil Thorold kellytaylormcneil@bell.net
Ryan Morris Niagara Falls ryan@ryanmorris.ca

Community Representatives

Lisa Mooney
Pelham Mlisa_m@yahoo.ca

Trustees

Alex Bradnam Alex.Bradnam@dsbn.org
Deanne MacIntosh Deanne.MacIntosh@dsbn.org

DSBN Representatives

Sue Sentance Administrative Assistant
Simon Hancox Superintendent of Education
Tracy Leemet Elementary Principal
Fred Louws Secondary Principal